2018-2019 Board of Directors

Chair

Fran Petrick
Brookside Care Center
3506 Washington Road
Kenosha, WI 53144
262-653-3800
Frances.Petrick@kenoshacounty.org
 

Directors at Large

Renee Anderson
Saint John's on The Lake
1840 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53202
414-831-7300
randerson@saintjohnsmilw.org

Tim Conroy
Capitol Lakes
333 W Main Street
Madison, WI 53703
608-283-2000
tconroy@retirement.org

David Fulcher
Milwaukee Catholic Home
2330 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-220-4610
dfulcher@milwaukeecatholichome.org
Dan Goodier
Christian Community Homes and Services
1320 Wisconsin Street
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-9303
dan.goodier@cchhudson.org

Morgan Hinkley
Brewster Village
3300 W. Brewster Street
Appleton, WI  54914
920-832-5399
morgan.hinkley@outagamie.org 

Jane Hooper
Clearview
198 County DF
Juneau, WI 53039
920-386-3409
jhooper@co.dodge.wi.us
Linda Joel
LindenGrove Communities
18650 W Corporate Dr., Ste 303
Brookfield, WI 53045
262-797-4600 ext. 1002
Linda.Joel@lindengrove.org
Kris Krentz
Skaalen Retirement Services
400 N Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-5651
kkrentz@skaalen.com
Dan Meyer
Morrow Home
331 S Water St.
Sparta, WI 54656
608-269-3168
dmeyer@morrowhome.org
Sondra Norder
St. Paul Elder Services, Inc.
316 E. 14th St.
Kaukauna, WI 54130
920-766-6020
sondran@stpaulelders.org 

Fran Petrick
Brookside Care Center
3506 Washington Road
Kenosha, WI 53144
262-653-3800
Frances.Petrick@kenoshacounty.org

Michelle Putz
Ovation Communities
1414 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-276-2627
mputz@ovation.org

Mark Radmer
Harbor Haven Health & Rehabilitation
459 E First St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
920-929-3500
Mark.Radmer@fdlco.wi.gov

Kevin Schwab
St. Camillus Health Center
10101 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
414-258-1814
kschwab@stcam.com

Sue Seegert
Presbyterian Homes - Kirkland Crossings
700 Quinlan Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-695-5800
sseegert@preshomes.org

Heather Sheehan
Hayward Area Memorial Hospital & Water's Edge
1140N State Road 77
Hayward, WI 54843
715-934-4313
hsheehan@ashlandmmc.com

Frank Soltys
Felician Village
1635 S 21st St
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-684-7171
fsoltys@felicianvillage.org

~~~~~~~~~

Regional Directors

Region I
Dennis Ferger
Clement Manor Health Center
3939 South 92nd Street
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-321-1800
dferger@clementmanor.com

Region II
Terry Snow
Pleasant View Nursing Home
N3150 State Road 81
Monroe, WI 53566
608-325-2171
tsnow@greencountywi.org
Region III
Marissa Janke
Onalaska Care Center
1600 Main St.
Onalaska, WI 54650
608-783-4681
mjanke@bsjcorp.com
Region IV
Dana Reese
Golden Age Manor
220 Scholl Ct.
Amery, WI 54001
715-268-7107
dana.reese@co.polk.wi.us
Region V
Steve Seybold
Homme Home of Wittenberg
604 S Webb Street
Wittenberg, WI 54499
715-253-2125
steves@homme.org
 ~~~~~~~~~

Chair Elect
Dan Goodier
Christian Community Homes and Services
1320 Wisconsin Street
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-9303
dan.goodier@cchhudson.org 

Immediate Past Chair
Douglas Trost
St. Francis Home - Fond du Lac, WI
Villa Loretto/Villa Rosa - Mt. Calvary, WI
Christian Home and Rehabilitation Center - Waupun, WI 
920-923-7980
douglas.trost@ssmhealth.com