2019-2020 Board of Directors

Chair
Dan Goodier
Christian Community Homes and Services
1320 Wisconsin Street
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-9303
dan.goodier@cchhudson.org

Directors at Large

Stephanie Chedid
Luther Manor
4545 N 92nd Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53225
414-464-3880
schedid@luthermanor.org

Tim Conroy
Capitol Lakes
333 W Main Street
Madison, WI 53703
608-283-2000
tconroy@retirement.org

David Fulcher
Milwaukee Catholic Home
2330 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-220-4610
dfulcher@milwaukeecatholichome.org
Michelle Godfrey
St. Elizabeth Manor
109 S Atwood Ave.
Janesville, WI 53545
608-752-6709
michellegodfrey@stelizabethmanor.com

Dan Meyer
Morrow Home
331 S Water St.
Sparta, WI 54656
608-269-3168
dmeyer@morrowhome.org

Sondra Norder
St. Paul Elder Services, Inc.
316 E. 14th St.
Kaukauna, WI 54130
920-766-6020
sondran@stpaulelders.org 
Michelle Putz
Ovation Communities
1414 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-276-2627
mputz@ovation.org
Mark Radmer
Harbor Haven Health & Rehabilitation
459 E First St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
920-929-3500
Mark.Radmer@fdlco.wi.gov
Kevin Schwab
St. Camillus Health Center
10101 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
414-258-1814
kschwab@stcam.com
Sue Seegert
Villa St. Francis
1910 W Ohio Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-649-2888
sseegert@villastfrancis.org

Heather Sheehan
Hayward Area Memorial Hospital & Water's Edge
1140N State Road 77
Hayward, WI 54843
715-934-4313
hsheehan@ashlandmmc.com

Frank Soltys
Felician Village
1635 S 21st St
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-684-7171
fsoltys@felicianvillage.org

Zach Ziesemer
Pine Crest Nursing Home
2100 E 6th St
Merrill, WI 54452
715-536-0355
ZZiesemer@norcen.org

 ~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~

Regional Directors

Region I
Dennis Ferger
Clement Manor Health Center
3939 South 92nd Street
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-321-1800
dferger@clementmanor.com

Region II
Terry Snow
Pleasant View Nursing Home
N3150 State Road 81
Monroe, WI 53566
608-325-2171
tsnow@greencountywi.org
Region III
Marissa Janke
Onalaska Care Center
1600 Main St.
Onalaska, WI 54650
608-783-4681
mjanke@bsjcorp.com

Region IV

*** TBD ***

Region V
Steve Seybold
Homme Home of Wittenberg
604 S Webb Street
Wittenberg, WI 54499
715-253-2125
steves@homme.org
 ~~~~~~~~~

Chair Elect
Kris Krentz
Skaalen Retirement Services
400 N Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-5651
kkrentz@skaalen.com


Immediate Past Chair
Douglas Trost
SSM Health LTC - Post Acute
Fond du Lac, WI
920-923-7980
douglas.trost@ssmhealth.com

Senior Advisor
Fran Petrick (retired)
Racine, WI