2019-2020 Executive Committee

Chair
Dan Goodier
Christian Community Homes and Services
1320 Wisconsin Street
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-9303
dan.goodier@cchhudson.org

 

Chair Elect
Kris Krentz
Skaalen Retirement Services
400 N Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-5651
kkrentz@skaalen.com
Immediate Past Chair
Douglas Trost
SSM Health LTC - Post Acute
Fond du Lac, WI
920-923-7980
douglas.trost@ssmhealth.com

Vice Chair of Operations
Terry Snow
Pleasant View Nursing Home
N3150 State Road 81
Monroe, WI 53566
608-325-2171
tsnow@greencountywi.org

Vice Chair of Member Services
Michelle Putz
Ovation Communities
1414 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-276-2627
mputz@ovation.org
Vice Chair of Public Policy
Sondra Norder
St. Paul Elder Services, Inc.
316 E. 14th St.
Kaukauna, WI 54130
920-766-6020
sondran@stpaulelders.org

Secretary
Tim Conroy
Capitol Lakes
333 W Main Street
Madison, WI 53703
608-283-2000
tconroy@retirement.org

Treasurer
Dan Meyer
Morrow Home
331 S Water St.
Sparta, WI 54656
608-269-3168
dmeyer@morrowhome.org

LeadingAge Liaison
David Fulcher
Milwaukee Catholic Home
2330 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-220-4610
dfulcher@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Senior Advisor
Fran Petrick (retired)
Racine, WI

~~~~~~~